Adam Devine: Best Time of Our Lives (2019)

The Main Event (2020)

Break Point (2014)

Jim Gaffigan: Mr. Universe (2012)

Bill Burr: I’m Sorry You Feel That Way (2014)

Doug Stanhope: Beer Hall Putsch (2013)

Bill Burr: Walk Your Way Out (2017)

Christina P: Mother Inferior (2017)

Ali Wong: Hard Knock Wife (2018)

Demetri Martin: Live (At the Time) (2015)

Tom Segura: Mostly Stories (2016)

Bill Burr: You People Are All the Same (2012)

Ali Wong: Baby Cobra (2016)

Tom Segura: Disgraceful (2018)

Demetri Martin: The Overthinker (2018)

Anjelah Johnson: Not Fancy (2015)

Jeff Foxworthy and Larry the Cable Guy: We’ve Been Thinking… (2016)